Musical theatrical performance. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Event Type:
Performance - Musical
Venue:
Broward Center Amaturo Theatre
Fort Lauderdale
Overall Range:
Starts: 02/02/24
Ends:  02/18/24
Active Schedule:
Fri, Feb 2: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Sat, Feb 3: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Feb 4: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Feb 8: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Feb 9: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 10: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Feb 11: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Feb 14: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Feb 15: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Feb 16: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 17: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Feb 18: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
954-462-0222
Event Cost:
$80 - $590