Island City Stage Presents Andrew Kramer's "Armature," A Political Mystery Thriller

Island City Stage will present the world premiere of Andrew Kramer's political mystery thriller, Armature, which explores the themes of racism, homophobia and self-hatred. More information is available about this event online at islandcitystage.org/armature.

Event Type:
Performance - Theater
Venue:
Island City Stage
Fort Lauderdale
Overall Range:
Started: 01/27/22
Ends:  02/27/22
Active Schedule:
Thu, Feb 3: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Feb 4: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Feb 5: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Feb 6: 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Feb 10: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Feb 11: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Feb 12: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Feb 13: 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Feb 17: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Feb 19: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Feb 20: 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Feb 24: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Feb 25: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Feb 26: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Feb 27: 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Social:
Telephone:
954-928-9800
Event Cost:
$35
Past Schedule:
Thu, Jan 27:
    8:00 pm
Fri, Jan 28:
    8:00 pm
Sat, Jan 29:
    8:00 pm
Sun, Jan 30:
    5:00 pm