Ignite Your Light

The island at CB Smith Park will be transformed into a fantastical playground, inviting guests to interact with art, performers and installations, intertwining the park's natural beauty with the world's most cutting-edge technology & live entertainment.

Event Type:
Festivals - Holiday Event / Party
Venue:
C.B. Smith Park
Fort Lauderdale
Overall Range:
Started: 11/24/21
Ends:  01/02/22
Active Schedule:
Fri, Dec 3: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Dec 4: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Dec 5: 5:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Dec 10: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Dec 11: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Dec 12: 5:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Dec 17: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Dec 18: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Dec 19: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Dec 21: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Dec 22: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Dec 23: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Dec 24: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Dec 25: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Dec 28: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Dec 29: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Dec 30: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Jan 1, 2022: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Jan 2, 2022: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Social:
Telephone:
954-851-9599
Past Schedule:
Wed, Nov 24:
    6:00 pm
Fri, Nov 26:
    6:00 pm
    7:00 pm
    8:00 pm
    9:00 pm
Sat, Nov 27:
    6:00 pm
    7:00 pm
    8:00 pm
    9:00 pm
Sun, Nov 28:
    6:00 pm
    7:00 pm
    8:00 pm
    9:00 pm
See 13 prior items.