Musical theatrical performance. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Event Type:
Performance - Musical
Venue:
Broward Center Amaturo Theatre
Fort Lauderdale
Overall Range:
Starts: 12/17/21
Ends:  01/02/22
Active Schedule:
Fri, Dec 17: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Sat, Dec 18: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 19: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Dec 21: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 22: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 23: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 25: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 26: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Dec 28: 6:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 29: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 30: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 31: 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jan 1, 2022: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jan 2, 2022: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
954-462-0222
Event Cost:
$75.24 - 237