Slow Burn Theatre Company: Kinky Boots

Musical theatrical performance. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Category:
Performance - Musical
Venue:
Broward Center Amaturo Theatre
Fort Lauderdale
Overall Range:
Starts: 08/27/21
Ends:  09/12/21
Active Schedule:
Fri, Aug 27: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Sat, Aug 28: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Aug 29: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Aug 31: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Sep 1: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Sep 2: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Sep 3: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 4: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Sep 5: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Sep 7: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Sep 8: 11:00 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Sep 9: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Sep 10: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 11: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Sep 12: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
954-462-0222
Event Cost:
$59 - 247