Tootsie - The Musical

Musical theatrical performance. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Event Type:
Performance - Musical
Venue:
Broward Center Au-Rene Theater
Fort Lauderdale
Overall Range:
Started: 12/15/20
Ends:  01/22/22
Active Schedule:
Sat, Jan 15, 2022: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Sun, Jan 16, 2022: 6:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jan 19, 2022: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jan 20, 2022: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jan 22, 2022: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
954-462-0222
Event Cost:
$147 - 1001
Past Schedule:
Tue, Dec 15, 2020:
    8:00 pm
Wed, Dec 16, 2020:
    8:00 pm
Thu, Dec 17, 2020:
    8:00 pm
Fri, Dec 18, 2020:
    8:00 pm
Sat, Dec 19, 2020:
    8:00 pm
See 11 prior items.