To Kill A Mockingbird

Musical theatrical performance.

Category:
Performance - Musical
Venue:
Broward Center Au-Rene Theater
Fort Lauderdale
Overall Range:
Starts: 10/13/20
Ends:  10/25/20
Active Schedule:
Tue, Oct 13: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Oct 14: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Oct 15: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Oct 16: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Oct 17: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Oct 18: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Oct 20: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Oct 21: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Oct 22: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Oct 23: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Oct 24: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Oct 25: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Social:
Telephone:
954-462-0222
Event Cost:
$147 - 1001