Come From Away

Musical / play performance. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Category:
Performance - Musical
Venue:
Broward Center Au-Rene Theater
Fort Lauderdale
Overall Range:
Started: 04/07/20
Ends:  11/14/21
Active Schedule:
Wed, Nov 3: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Thu, Nov 4: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 5: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 6: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Nov 7: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Nov 9: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Nov 10: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Nov 11: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 12: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 13: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Nov 14: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
954-462-0222
Event Cost:
$81 - 319
Past Schedule:
Tue, Apr 7, 2020:
    8:00 pm
Wed, Apr 8, 2020:
    8:00 pm
Thu, Apr 9, 2020:
    8:00 pm
Fri, Apr 10, 2020:
    8:00 pm
Sat, Apr 11, 2020:
    8:00 pm
See 12 prior items.