Annual Fort Lauderdale International Boat Show

Enjoy Fort Lauderdale's waterways and sunshine while browsing an amazing array of boats, marine products and accessories. Include kids' fishing clinics, educational sea life touch tanks, on-the-water boat handling workshops, and live water sport demos. More information is available about this event online at www.flibs.com.

Event Type:
Trade - Boat / Marine Show
Venue:
Bahia Mar Fort Lauderdale Beach - A Doubletree By Hilton
Fort Lauderdale
Overall Range:
Starts: 10/27/21
Ends:  10/31/21
Active Schedule:
Wed, Oct 27: 12:00 pm - 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Oct 28: 10:00 am - 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Oct 29: 10:00 am - 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Oct 30: 10:00 am - 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Oct 31: 10:00 am - 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Social:
Telephone:
800-940-7642
Event Cost:
$53+
Past Schedule:
Wed, Nov 1, 2017:
    12:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Thu, Nov 2, 2017:
    10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Fri, Nov 3, 2017:
    10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Sat, Nov 4, 2017:
    10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Sun, Nov 5, 2017:
    10:00 am - 6:00 pm
See 20 prior items.