Cats is a musical composed by Andrew Lloyd Webber based on Old Possum's Book of Practical Cats by T. S. Eliot.

Category:
Performance - Musical
Venue:
Broward Center Au-Rene Theater
Fort Lauderdale
Overall Range:
Started: 12/17/10
Ends:  11/29/20
Active Schedule:
Tue, Nov 17: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Nov 18: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Nov 19: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Nov 20: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Nov 21: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Nov 22: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Nov 24: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Nov 25: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Nov 27: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Nov 28: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Nov 29: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Social:
Telephone:
954-462-0222
Past Schedule:
Fri, Dec 17, 2010:
    8:00 pm
Sat, Dec 18, 2010:
    2:00 pm
    8:00 pm
Sun, Dec 19, 2010:
    2:00 pm
    7:30 pm