Colorado Rockies vs. Los Angeles Dodgers

Major League Baseball professional baseball game. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Category:
Sports - Pro Baseball
Venue:
Coors Field
Denver
Overall Range:
Started: 05/25/20
Ends:  09/24/20
Active Schedule:
Fri, Aug 21: 6:40 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Sat, Aug 22: 6:10 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Aug 23: 1:10 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Sep 22: 6:40 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Sep 23: 6:40 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Sep 24: 6:40 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
303-292-0200
Event Cost:
$ 29-145
Past Schedule:
Mon, May 25:
    1:10 pm
Tue, May 26:
    6:40 pm
Wed, May 27:
    6:40 pm
Thu, May 28:
    1:10 pm