Past Schedule Items
Frisco Roughriders vs. San Antonio Missions

HistoryGuide currently has 49 past event listings in its database, shown below. Other past schedule items may be associated with similar event records, shown elsewhere.

DateTime Info.
Fri, Jul 30, 2010:7:00 pm
Sat, Jul 31, 2010:7:00 pm
Sun, Aug 1, 2010:6:00 pm
Mon, Aug 2, 2010:7:00 pm
Tue, Aug 24, 2010:7:00 pm
Wed, Aug 25, 2010:7:00 pm
Thu, Aug 26, 2010:7:00 pm
Fri, Aug 27, 2010:7:00 pm
Mon, Apr 25, 2016:7:05 pm
Tue, Apr 26, 2016:7:05 pm
Wed, Apr 27, 2016:11:05 am
Thu, Apr 28, 2016:7:05 pm
Fri, May 20, 2016:7:05 pm
Sat, May 21, 2016:7:05 pm
Sun, May 22, 2016:4:05 pm
Mon, May 23, 2016:11:05 am
Sun, Jul 17, 2016:6:05 pm
Mon, Jul 18, 2016:7:05 pm
Tue, Jul 19, 2016:7:05 pm
Wed, Jul 20, 2016:7:05 pm
Thu, Jul 28, 2016:7:05 pm
Fri, Jul 29, 2016:7:05 pm
Sat, Jul 30, 2016:7:05 pm
Sun, Jul 31, 2016:6:05 pm
Thu, Apr 6, 2017:7:05 pm
Fri, Apr 7, 2017:7:05 pm
Sat, Apr 8, 2017:7:05 pm
Tue, May 2, 2017:7:05 pm
Wed, May 3, 2017:7:05 pm
Thu, May 4, 2017:7:05 pm
Fri, May 5, 2017:7:05 pm
Wed, Jun 14, 2017:7:05 pm
Thu, Jun 15, 2017:7:05 pm
Fri, Jun 16, 2017:7:05 pm
Sat, Jun 17, 2017:7:05 pm
Wed, Jul 12, 2017:7:05 pm
Thu, Jul 13, 2017:7:05 pm
Fri, Jul 14, 2017:7:05 pm
Sat, Jul 15, 2017:7:05 pm
Thu, Jul 20, 2017:7:05 pm
Fri, Jul 21, 2017:7:05 pm
Sat, Jul 22, 2017:7:05 pm
Sun, Jul 23, 2017:7:05 pm
Tue, Jun 22:7:05 pm
Wed, Jun 23:7:05 pm
Thu, Jun 24:7:05 pm
Fri, Jun 25:7:05 pm
Sat, Jun 26:7:05 pm
Sun, Jun 27:6:05 pm