The Best Christmas Pageant Ever

Musical theatrical performance. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Event Type:
Performance - Musical
Venue:
Casa Manana
Dallas
Overall Range:
Starts: 11/25/23
Ends:  12/22/23
Active Schedule:
Sat, Nov 25: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Sun, Nov 26: 11:00 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Nov 28: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Nov 29: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Nov 30: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 1: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 2: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 3: 11:00 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 9: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 10: 11:00 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 22: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
817-332-2272
Event Cost:
$ 55-$ 549