My Fair Lady

Musical theatrical performance. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Category:
Performance - Musical
Venue:
Music Hall at Fair Park
Dallas
Overall Range:
Starts: 11/01/22
Ends:  11/13/22
Active Schedule:
Tue, Nov 1: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Wed, Nov 2: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Nov 3: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 4: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 5: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Nov 6: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Nov 8: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Nov 9: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Nov 10: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 11: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 12: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Nov 13: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
214-565-1116
Event Cost:
$105 - $999