Ain't Too Proud: The Life and Times of The Temptations

Musical theatrical performance. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Event Type:
Performance - Musical
Venue:
Music Hall at Fair Park
Dallas
Overall Range:
Starts: 09/06/22
Ends:  09/18/22
Active Schedule:
Tue, Sep 6: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Wed, Sep 7: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Sep 8: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Sep 9: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 10: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Sep 11: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Sep 13: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Sep 14: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Sep 15: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Sep 16: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 17: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Sep 18: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
214-565-1116
Event Cost:
$105-999