Tootsie - The Musical

Musical theatrical performance.

Event Type:
Performance - Musical
Venue:
Music Hall at Fair Park
Dallas
Overall Range:
Starts: 01/26/21
Ends:  02/07/21
Active Schedule:
Tue, Jan 26, 2021: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Jan 27, 2021: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Jan 28, 2021: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Jan 29, 2021: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Jan 30, 2021: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Jan 31, 2021: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Feb 2, 2021: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Feb 3, 2021: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Feb 4, 2021: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Feb 5, 2021: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Feb 6, 2021: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Feb 7, 2021: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Social:
Telephone:
214-565-1116
Event Cost:
$ 78-$ 1001