Musical theatrical performance.

Category:
Performance - Musical
Venue:
Music Hall at Fair Park
Dallas
Overall Range:
Starts: 04/06/21
Ends:  05/14/22
Active Schedule:
Tue, Apr 6: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Apr 7: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Apr 8: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Apr 9: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Apr 10: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Apr 11: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Apr 13: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Apr 14: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Apr 15: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Apr 16: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Apr 17: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Apr 18: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, May 7, 2022: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, May 8, 2022: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, May 12, 2022: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, May 14, 2022: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Social:
Telephone:
214-565-1116
Event Cost:
$99-1001