Texas Rangers vs. Oakland Athletics

Major League Baseball professional baseball game. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Event Type:
Sports - Pro Baseball
Venue:
Globe Life Field
Dallas
Overall Range:
Started: 09/22/20
Ends:  09/14/22
Active Schedule:
Mon, Jul 11: 7:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Tue, Jul 12: 7:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jul 13: 7:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Aug 15: 7:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Aug 16: 7:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Aug 17: 7:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Aug 18: 1:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Sep 13: 7:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Sep 14: 7:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Past Schedule:
Tue, Sep 22, 2020:
    7:05 pm
Wed, Sep 23, 2020:
    7:05 pm
Thu, Sep 24, 2020:
    7:05 pm
Mon, Jun 21, 2021:
    7:05 pm
Tue, Jun 22, 2021:
    7:05 pm
See 13 prior items.
impression