Frisco RoughRiders vs. Amarillo Sod Poodles

Minor-league (AAA) baseball game. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Event Type:
Sports - Minor League Baseball
Venue:
Dr. Pepper Ballpark
Dallas
Overall Range:
Starts: 05/15/20
Ends:  08/02/20
Active Schedule:
Fri, May 15: 7:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Sat, May 16: 7:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 17: 4:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jun 8: 7:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jun 9: 12:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jun 10: 7:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 11: 7:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 25: 7:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jun 26: 7:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 27: 7:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jul 25: 7:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jul 26: 6:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jul 27: 7:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jul 31: 7:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Aug 1: 7:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Aug 2: 6:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
972-731-9200
Event Cost:
$21 - 46