Frisco RoughRiders vs. Amarillo Sod Poodles

Minor-league (AAA) baseball game. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Event Type:
Sports - Minor League Baseball
Venue:
Riders Field
Dallas
Overall Range:
Started: 05/15/20
Ends:  08/07/22
Active Schedule:
Tue, Aug 2: 7:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Wed, Aug 3: 7:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Aug 4: 7:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Aug 5: 7:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Aug 6: 7:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Aug 7: 6:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
972-731-9200
Event Cost:
$21 - 46
Past Schedule:
Fri, May 15, 2020:
    7:05 pm
Sat, May 16, 2020:
    7:05 pm
Sun, May 17, 2020:
    4:05 pm
Mon, Jun 8, 2020:
    7:05 pm
Tue, Jun 9, 2020:
    12:05 pm
See 28 prior items.