Frozen - The Musical

The live action adaption of Disney's hit movie about the adventures of Anna and Elsa. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Category:
Performance - Musical
Venue:
Music Hall at Fair Park
Dallas
Overall Range:
Starts: 06/17/20
Ends:  07/12/20
Active Schedule:
Wed, Jun 17: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Thu, Jun 18: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jun 19: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 20: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 21: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jun 23: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jun 24: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 25: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jun 26: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 27: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 28: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jun 30: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jul 1: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jul 2: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jul 3: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jul 4: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jul 5: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jul 7: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jul 8: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jul 9: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jul 10: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jul 11: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jul 12: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
214-565-1116
Event Cost:
$229 - 645