Come From Away

In a heartbeat, 38 planes with 6,579 passengers were stranded in a remote town in Newfoundland. The locals opened their hearts and homes, hosting this international community of strangers-spurring unexpected camaraderie in extraordinary circumstances.

Category:
Performance - Musical
Venue:
Music Hall at Fair Park
Dallas
Overall Range:
Started: 03/10/20
Ends:  01/17/21
Active Schedule:
Thu, Jan 7, 2021: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Jan 9, 2021: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Jan 12, 2021: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Jan 13, 2021: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Jan 14, 2021: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Jan 16, 2021: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Jan 17, 2021: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Social:
Telephone:
214-565-1116
Event Cost:
$114-$645
Past Schedule:
Tue, Mar 10:
    7:30 pm
Wed, Mar 11:
    7:30 pm
Thu, Mar 12:
    7:30 pm
Fri, Mar 13:
    7:30 pm
Sat, Mar 14:
    1:30 pm
See 12 prior items.