Fright Fest offers a wide array of places to get your scare on including several haunted houses and scarezones located throughout the park. The stuff of nightmares lurk around every corner of the park as the dark of night washes over the park. More information is available about this event online at sixflags.com/overtexas/events/fright-fest.

Category:
Festivals - Holiday Event / Party
Venue:
Six Flags Over Texas
Dallas
Overall Range:
Started: 09/11/21
Ends:  10/31/21
Active Schedule:
Sat, Sep 18: 12:00 pm - 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Sep 19: 12:00 pm - 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Sep 24: 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Sep 25: 12:00 pm - 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Sep 26: 12:00 pm - 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Oct 1: 6:00 pm - 11:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Oct 2: 12:00 pm - 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Oct 3: 12:00 pm - 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Oct 7: 6:00 pm - 11:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Oct 8: 6:00 pm - 11:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Oct 9: 12:00 pm - 11:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Oct 10: 12:00 pm - 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Mon, Oct 11: 12:00 pm - 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Oct 14: 6:00 pm - 11:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Oct 15: 6:00 pm - 11:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Oct 16: 12:00 pm - 11:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Oct 17: 12:00 pm - 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Oct 21: 6:00 pm - 11:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Oct 22: 6:00 pm - 11:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Oct 23: 12:00 pm - 11:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Oct 24: 12:00 pm - 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Mon, Oct 25: 6:00 pm - 11:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Oct 26: 6:00 pm - 11:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Oct 27: 6:00 pm - 11:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Oct 28: 6:00 pm - 11:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Oct 29: 6:00 pm - 11:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Oct 30: 12:00 pm - 11:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Oct 31: 12:00 pm - 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Social:
Telephone:
817-640-8900
Event Cost:
$39.99 and up
Past Schedule:
Fri, Sep 30, 2011
Sat, Oct 1, 2011:
    10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Sun, Oct 2, 2011:
    11:00 am - 8:00 pm
Fri, Oct 7, 2011:
    6:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Sat, Oct 8, 2011:
    10:00 am - 10:00 pm
See 83 prior items.