Frisco Roughriders vs. Tulsa Drillers

Minor League Baseball. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Event Type:
Sports - Minor League Baseball
Venue:
Riders Field
Dallas
Overall Range:
Started: 04/09/17
Ends:  09/11/22
Active Schedule:
Tue, Sep 6: 11:05 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Wed, Sep 7: 6:35 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Sep 8: 6:35 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Sep 9: 6:35 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 10: 6:35 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Sep 11: 4:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
972-731-9200
Past Schedule:
Sat, May 29, 2010:
    7:00 pm
Sun, May 30, 2010:
    2:00 pm
Mon, May 31, 2010:
    4:00 pm
Sat, Aug 14, 2010:
    7:00 pm
Sun, Aug 15, 2010:
    6:00 pm
See 30 prior items.