Frisco Roughriders vs. Northwest Arkansas Naturals

Minor League Baseball Game. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Event Type:
Sports - Minor League Baseball
Venue:
Dr. Pepper Ballpark
Dallas
Overall Range:
Started: 05/30/17
Ends:  09/07/20
Active Schedule:
Sat, Jul 18: 7:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Sun, Jul 19: 6:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jul 20: 7:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Sep 4: 7:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 5: 7:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Sep 6: 6:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Sep 7: 4:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
972-731-9200
Past Schedule:
Wed, May 26, 2010:
    7:00 pm
Thu, May 27, 2010:
    7:00 pm
Fri, May 28, 2010:
    7:00 pm
Wed, Aug 11, 2010:
    7:00 pm
Thu, Aug 12, 2010:
    7:00 pm
See 24 prior items.