Frisco Roughriders vs. Corpus Christi Hooks

Minor League Baseball Game. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Category:
Sports - Minor League Baseball
Venue:
Riders Field
Dallas
Overall Range:
Started: 04/20/17
Ends:  07/03/22
Active Schedule:
Tue, May 17: 11:05 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Wed, May 18: 6:35 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 19: 6:35 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 20: 6:35 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 21: 6:35 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 22: 4:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jun 28: 7:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jun 29: 7:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 30: 7:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jul 1: 7:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jul 2: 7:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jul 3: 6:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
972-731-9200
Past Schedule:
Fri, Apr 23, 2010:
    7:00 pm
Sat, Apr 24, 2010:
    7:00 pm
Sun, Apr 25, 2010:
    2:00 pm
Thu, May 13, 2010:
    11:00 am
Fri, May 14, 2010:
    7:00 pm
See 78 prior items.