Dallas:
Sports - Pro Baseball

There are currently 17 events in the EventGuide Dallas database for the "Sports - Pro Baseball" category. If you don't see your event listed, please add your event.

Texas Rangers vs. Washington NationalsMajor League Baseball professional baseball game. Globe Life Field, ArlingtonFri, Jun 24-
Sun, Jun 26
Texas Rangers vs. Cleveland GuardiansMajor League Baseball professional baseball game. Globe Life Field, ArlingtonFri, Sep 23-
Sun, Sep 25
Texas Rangers vs. Toronto Blue JaysMajor League Baseball professional baseball game. Globe Life Field, ArlingtonTue, Apr 6-
Sun, Sep 11
Texas Rangers vs. Tampa Bay RaysMajor League Baseball professional baseball game. Globe Life Field, ArlingtonFri, Jun 4-
Thu, Jun 2
Texas Rangers vs. New York YankeesMajor League Baseball professional baseball game. Globe Life Field, ArlingtonMon, May 17-
Tue, Oct 4
Texas Rangers vs. Kansas City RoyalsMajor League Baseball professional baseball game. Globe Life Field, ArlingtonFri, Jun 25-
Thu, May 12
Texas Rangers vs. Boston Red SoxMajor League Baseball professional baseball game. Globe Life Field, ArlingtonThu, Apr 29-
Sun, May 15
Texas Rangers vs. Seattle MarinersMajor League Baseball professional baseball game. Globe Life Field, ArlingtonMon, Sep 7-
Sun, Aug 14
Texas Rangers vs. Philadelphia PhilliesMajor League Baseball professional baseball game. Globe Life Field, ArlingtonTue, Aug 11-
Wed, Jun 22
Texas Rangers vs. Oakland AthleticsMajor League Baseball professional baseball game. Globe Life Field, ArlingtonTue, Sep 22-
Wed, Sep 14
Texas Rangers vs. Minnesota TwinsMajor League Baseball professional baseball game. Globe Life Field, ArlingtonFri, Jul 17-
Sun, Jul 10
Texas Rangers vs. Los Angeles Angels of AnaheimMajor League Baseball professional baseball game. Globe Life Field, ArlingtonFri, Jul 24-
Thu, Sep 22
Texas Rangers vs. Houston AstrosMajor League Baseball professional baseball game. Globe Life Field, ArlingtonMon, Jul 20-
Wed, Aug 31
Texas Rangers vs. Detroit TigersMajor League Baseball professional baseball game. Globe Life Field, ArlingtonThu, Aug 6-
Sun, Aug 28
Texas Rangers vs. Chicago White SoxMajor League Baseball professional baseball game. Globe Life Field, ArlingtonFri, Jul 3-
Sun, Aug 7
Texas Rangers vs. Baltimore OriolesMajor League Baseball professional baseball game. Globe Life Field, ArlingtonThu, Aug 27-
Wed, Aug 3
Texas Rangers vs. Atlanta BravesMajor League Baseball professional baseball game. Globe Life Field, ArlingtonWed, Jul 1-
Sun, May 1