Dallas:
Sports - Hockey

There are currently 18 events in the EventGuide Dallas database for the "Sports - Hockey" category. If you don't see your event listed, please add your event.

Dallas Stars vs. St. Louis BluesNational Hockey League professional hockey match. American Airlines Center, DallasFri, Nov 29-
Fri, Feb 21
Dallas Stars vs. Arizona CoyotesNHL Hockey Game. American Airlines Center, DallasThu, Oct 4-
Wed, Feb 19
Dallas Stars vs. Florida PanthersNHL Hockey Game. American Airlines Center, DallasTue, Mar 19-
Thu, Mar 12
Dallas Stars vs. Carolina HurricanesNHL Hockey Game. American Airlines Center, DallasSat, Feb 23-
Tue, Feb 11
Dallas Stars vs. Buffalo SabresNHL Hockey Game. American Airlines Center, DallasSat, Oct 30-
Thu, Jan 16
Dallas Stars vs. Nashville PredatorsNHL Hockey Game. American Airlines Center, DallasSat, Nov 10-
Sat, Mar 7
Dallas Stars vs. Tampa Bay LightningNHL Hockey Game. American Airlines Center, DallasTue, Jan 15-
Mon, Jan 27
Dallas Stars vs. Philadelphia FlyersNHL Hockey Game. American Airlines Center, DallasTue, Apr 2-
Fri, Mar 20
Dallas Stars vs. New York RangersNHL Hockey Game. American Airlines Center, DallasTue, Mar 5-
Tue, Mar 10
Dallas Stars vs. Los Angeles KingsNHL Hockey Game. American Airlines Center, DallasTue, Mar 2-
Tue, Mar 24
Dallas Stars vs. Columbus Blue JacketsNHL Hockey Game. American Airlines Center, DallasMon, Nov 12-
Sat, Mar 28
Dallas Stars vs. Chicago BlackhawksNHL Hockey Game. American Airlines Center, DallasThu, Dec 20-
Sun, Feb 23
Dallas Stars vs. Minnesota WildNHL Hockey Game. American Airlines Center, DallasFri, Oct 19-
Fri, Feb 7
Dallas Stars vs. Detroit Red WingsNHL Hockey Game. American Airlines Center, DallasSat, Dec 29-
Fri, Jan 3
Dallas Stars vs. San Jose SharksNHL Hockey Game. American Airlines Center, DallasMon, Dec 21-
Sat, Mar 14
Dallas Stars vs. Vancouver CanucksNHL Hockey Game. American Airlines Center, DallasSun, Mar 17-
Mon, Mar 30
Dallas Stars vs. Edmonton OilersNHL Hockey Game. American Airlines Center, DallasMon, Dec 3-
Tue, Mar 3
Dallas Stars vs. Toronto Maple LeafsNHL Hockey Game. American Airlines Center, DallasTue, Oct 9-
Wed, Jan 29