Dallas:
Sports - Pro Basketball

There are currently 14 events in the EventGuide Dallas database for the "Sports - Pro Basketball" category. If you don't see your event listed, please add your event.

Dallas Mavericks vs. Toronto RaptorsNational Basketball Association professional basketball game. American Airlines Center, DallasSat, Nov 16-
Wed, Jan 19
Dallas Mavericks vs. Sacramento KingsNational Basketball Association professional basketball game. American Airlines Center, DallasSun, Dec 8-
Sat, Mar 5
Dallas Mavericks vs. Phoenix SunsNational Basketball Association professional basketball game. American Airlines Center, DallasTue, Jan 28-
Thu, Jan 20
Dallas Mavericks vs. Philadelphia 76ersNational Basketball Association professional basketball game. American Airlines Center, DallasSat, Jan 11-
Fri, Feb 4
Dallas Mavericks vs. Orlando MagicNational Basketball Association professional basketball game. American Airlines Center, DallasWed, Nov 6-
Sat, Jan 15
Dallas Mavericks vs. Oklahoma City ThunderNational Basketball Association professional basketball game. American Airlines Center, DallasWed, Apr 15-
Wed, Feb 2
Dallas Mavericks vs. Indiana PacersNational Basketball Association professional basketball game. American Airlines Center, DallasSun, Mar 8-
Sat, Jan 29
Dallas Mavericks vs. Detroit PistonsNational Basketball Association professional basketball game. American Airlines Center, DallasSat, Apr 11-
Tue, Feb 8
Dallas Mavericks vs. Denver NuggetsNational Basketball Association professional basketball game. American Airlines Center, DallasWed, Jan 8-
Mon, Jan 3
Dallas Mavericks vs. Chicago BullsNational Basketball Association professional basketball game. American Airlines Center, DallasMon, Jan 6-
Sun, Jan 9
Dallas Mavericks vs. Atlanta HawksNational Basketball Association professional basketball game. American Airlines Center, DallasSat, Feb 1-
Sun, Feb 6
Dallas Mavericks vs. Houston RocketsNBA Basketball Game. American Airlines Center, DallasTue, Oct 17-
Wed, Mar 23
Dallas Mavericks vs. Memphis GrizzliesNBA Basketball Game. American Airlines Center, DallasSat, Nov 17-
Sun, Jan 23
Dallas Mavericks vs. Los Angeles LakersNBA Basketball Game. American Airlines Center, DallasFri, Jan 25-
Tue, Mar 29