Dallas:
Performance - Musical

There are currently 22 events in the EventGuide Dallas database for the "Performance - Musical" category. If you don't see your event listed, please add your event.

Newsies - The MusicalMusical theatrical performance. Casa Manana, Fort WorthSat, Jun 4-
Sun, Jun 12
Greater TunaMusical theatrical performance. Casa Manana, Fort WorthThu, Mar 25-
Sun, Apr 4
Disney's DescendantsMusical theatrical performance. Casa Manana, Fort WorthSat, Apr 23-
Sun, May 8
Bonnie and ClydeMusical theatrical performance. Casa Manana, Fort WorthFri, Aug 6-
Sun, Aug 8
Oklahoma!Musical theatrical performance. Winspear Opera House, DallasWed, Dec 9-
Sun, Jun 12
HadestownMusical theatrical performance. Winspear Opera House, DallasTue, May 18-
Sun, Jan 30
To Kill A MockingbirdMusical theatrical performance. Music Hall at Fair Park, DallasTue, Mar 2-
Sun, Mar 14
Mean GirlsMusical theatrical performance. Music Hall at Fair Park, DallasTue, Apr 6-
Sat, May 14
Oklahoma!Musical theatrical performance. Bass Performance Hall, Fort WorthTue, Aug 10-
Sun, Aug 15
WaitressMusical theatrical performance. Winspear Opera House, DallasTue, May 4-
Sun, May 9
The PromMusical theatrical performance. Winspear Opera House, DallasTue, Jun 1-
Sun, Jun 6
Summer - The Donna Summer MusicalMusical theatrical performance. Winspear Opera House, DallasTue, Sep 15-
Sun, Aug 1
Sister ActMusical theatrical performance. Winspear Opera House, DallasTue, Aug 11-
Sun, Aug 22
Shrek The MusicalMusical theatrical performance. Casa Manana, Fort WorthFri, Apr 17-
Sat, Apr 2
Jesus Christ SuperstarA rock opera with music by Andrew Lloyd Webber. Bass Performance Hall, Fort WorthTue, Aug 25-
Sun, Aug 1
HamiltonA musical story about the life and very interesting times of Alexander Hamilton. Bass Performance Hall, Fort WorthTue, Jun 9-
Sun, Feb 6
Escape to MargaritavilleA funny and heartwarming musical with the most unforgettable songs from Jimmy Buffet. Bass Performance Hall, Fort WorthTue, Aug 11-
Sun, Apr 11
Jesus Christ SuperstarA rock opera with music by Andrew Lloyd Webber. Music Hall at Fair Park, DallasTue, Apr 28-
Sun, Apr 17
Frozen - The MusicalThe live action adaption of Disney's hit movie about the adventures of Anna and Elsa. Music Hall at Fair Park, DallasWed, Jun 17-
Sun, Aug 7
HamiltonMusical / play performance. Music Hall at Fair Park, DallasTue, Apr 2-
Sun, Dec 5
Always...Patsy ClineBased on the true story of Patsy's friendship with her most devoted fan, Louise Seger, this show chronicles the friendship which began when the two met at the Esquire Ballroom outside... Casa Manana, Fort WorthSat, May 31-
Sun, Apr 25
RENTThe musical on stage. Music Hall at Fair Park, DallasTue, May 5-
Sun, Jun 20