Dallas:
Performance - Musical

There are currently 25 events in the EventGuide Dallas database for the "Performance - Musical" category. If you don't see your event listed, please add your event.

RentRent tells the story of a group of impoverished young artists and musicians struggling and learning to survive, fall in love, find their voices and live for today... Music Hall at Fair Park, DallasFri, Feb 18-
Sun, Feb 20
Smokey Joe's CafeA musical revue showcasing 39 pop standards, including rock and roll, rhythm and blues songs. Casa Manana, Fort WorthSat, Oct 30-
Sun, Nov 7
Mean GirlsMusical theatrical performance. Bass Performance Hall, Fort WorthTue, Jul 26-
Sun, Jul 31
CatsMusical theatrical performance. Bass Performance Hall, Fort WorthTue, Nov 16-
Sun, Nov 21
Friends The Musical ParodyMusical theatrical performance. Majestic Theatre DallasTue, Sep 28
Newsies - The MusicalMusical theatrical performance. Casa Manana, Fort WorthSat, Jun 4-
Sun, Jun 12
Disney's DescendantsMusical theatrical performance. Casa Manana, Fort WorthSat, Apr 23-
Sun, May 8
Bonnie and ClydeMusical theatrical performance. Casa Manana, Fort WorthFri, Aug 6-
Sun, Aug 8
Oklahoma!Musical theatrical performance. Winspear Opera House, DallasWed, Dec 9-
Sun, Jun 12
HadestownMusical theatrical performance. Winspear Opera House, DallasTue, May 18-
Sun, Jan 30
Mean GirlsMusical theatrical performance. Music Hall at Fair Park, DallasTue, Apr 6-
Sun, May 15
Oklahoma!Musical theatrical performance. Bass Performance Hall, Fort WorthTue, Aug 10-
Sun, Jun 26
Dear Evan HansenMusical theatrical performance. Bass Performance Hall, Fort WorthTue, Feb 9-
Sun, Jan 9
What the Constitution Means to MeMusical theatrical performance. Winspear Opera House, DallasTue, Jan 26-
Sun, Jan 9
WaitressMusical theatrical performance. Winspear Opera House, DallasTue, May 4-
Sun, May 15
The PromMusical theatrical performance. Winspear Opera House, DallasTue, Jun 1-
Sun, Jul 31
Summer - The Donna Summer MusicalMusical theatrical performance. Winspear Opera House, DallasTue, Sep 15-
Sun, Aug 1
Sister ActMusical theatrical performance. Winspear Opera House, DallasTue, Aug 11-
Sun, Aug 22
Shrek The MusicalMusical theatrical performance. Casa Manana, Fort WorthFri, Apr 17-
Sat, Apr 2
Jesus Christ SuperstarA rock opera with music by Andrew Lloyd Webber. Bass Performance Hall, Fort WorthTue, Aug 25-
Sun, Jul 17
HamiltonA musical story about the life and very interesting times of Alexander Hamilton. Bass Performance Hall, Fort WorthTue, Jun 9-
Sun, Feb 6
Come From AwayIn a heartbeat, 38 planes with 6,579 passengers were stranded in a remote town in Newfoundland. The locals opened their hearts and homes, hosting this international community of... Bass Performance Hall, Fort WorthTue, Jul 7-
Sun, Oct 24
Jesus Christ SuperstarA rock opera with music by Andrew Lloyd Webber. Music Hall at Fair Park, DallasTue, Apr 28-
Sun, Apr 17
Frozen - The MusicalThe live action adaption of Disney's hit movie about the adventures of Anna and Elsa. Music Hall at Fair Park, DallasWed, Jun 17-
Sun, Aug 7
HamiltonMusical / play performance. Music Hall at Fair Park, DallasTue, Apr 2-
Sun, Dec 5