Cleveland:
Sports - Pro Baseball

There are currently 17 events in the EventGuide Cleveland database for the "Sports - Pro Baseball" category. If you don't see your event listed, please add your event.

Cleveland Indians vs. Toronto Blue JaysMajor League Baseball professional baseball game. Progressive Field, ClevelandFri, May 28-
Sun, May 30
Cleveland Indians vs. Texas RangersMajor League Baseball professional baseball game. Progressive Field, ClevelandTue, Aug 24-
Thu, Aug 26
Cleveland Indians vs. Tampa Bay RaysMajor League Baseball professional baseball game. Progressive Field, ClevelandThu, Jul 22-
Sun, Jul 25
Cleveland Indians vs. Seattle MarinersMajor League Baseball professional baseball game. Progressive Field, ClevelandFri, Jun 11-
Sun, Jun 13
Cleveland Indians vs. Oakland AthleticsMajor League Baseball professional baseball game. Progressive Field, ClevelandTue, Aug 10-
Thu, Aug 12
Cleveland Indians vs. Minnesota TwinsMajor League Baseball professional baseball game. Progressive Field, ClevelandMon, Apr 26-
Thu, Sep 9
Cleveland Indians vs. Milwaukee BrewersMajor League Baseball professional baseball game. Progressive Field, ClevelandFri, Sep 10-
Sun, Sep 12
Cleveland Indians vs. Los Angeles Angels of AnaheimMajor League Baseball professional baseball game. Progressive Field, ClevelandFri, Aug 20-
Sat, Aug 21
Cleveland Indians vs. Kansas City RoyalsMajor League Baseball professional baseball game. Progressive Field, ClevelandWed, Apr 7-
Wed, Sep 22
Cleveland Indians vs. Houston AstrosMajor League Baseball professional baseball game. Progressive Field, ClevelandThu, Jul 1-
Sun, Jul 4
Cleveland Indians vs. Detroit TigersMajor League Baseball professional baseball game. Progressive Field, ClevelandFri, Apr 9-
Sun, Aug 8
Cleveland Indians vs. Cincinnati RedsMajor League Baseball professional baseball game. Progressive Field, ClevelandFri, May 7-
Sun, May 9
Cleveland Indians vs. Chicago White SoxMajor League Baseball professional baseball game. Progressive Field, ClevelandTue, Apr 20-
Sun, Sep 26
Cleveland Indians vs. Chicago CubsMajor League Baseball professional baseball game. Progressive Field, ClevelandTue, May 11-
Wed, May 12
Cleveland Indians vs. Boston Red SoxMajor League Baseball professional baseball game. Progressive Field, ClevelandFri, Aug 27-
Sun, Aug 29
Cleveland Indians vs. Baltimore OriolesMajor League Baseball professional baseball game. Progressive Field, ClevelandMon, Jun 14-
Thu, Jun 17
Cleveland Indians Vs. St. Louis CardinalsMajor League Baseball professional baseball game. Progressive Field, ClevelandTue, Jul 27-
Wed, Jul 28