Musical theatrical performance. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Category:
Performance - Musical
Venue:
Aronoff Center
Cincinnati
Overall Range:
Starts: 09/06/22
Ends:  10/02/22
Active Schedule:
Tue, Sep 6: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Wed, Sep 7: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Sep 8: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Sep 9: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 10: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Sep 11: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Sep 13: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Sep 14: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Sep 15: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Sep 16: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 17: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Sep 18: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Sep 20: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Sep 21: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Sep 22: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Sep 23: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 24: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Sep 25: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Sep 27: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Sep 28: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Sep 29: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Sep 30: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 1: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Oct 2: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
513-621-2787
Event Cost:
$ 47-$ 1650