Ain't Too Proud: The Life and Times of The Temptations

Musical theatrical performance. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Category:
Performance - Musical
Venue:
Aronoff Center
Cincinnati
Overall Range:
Starts: 03/15/22
Ends:  03/27/22
Active Schedule:
Tue, Mar 15: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Wed, Mar 16: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Mar 17: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Mar 18: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Mar 19: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Mar 20: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Mar 22: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Mar 23: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Mar 24: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Mar 25: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Mar 26: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Mar 27: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
513-621-2787
Event Cost:
$ 47-$ 656