Past Schedule Items
The Twenty-Sided Tavern

There are 39 listings stored in the HistoryGuide database for this event record. Other past schedule items may be associated with similar event records, shown elsewhere.

DateTime Info.
Thu, Oct 27, 2022:7:30 pm
Fri, Oct 28, 2022:7:30 pm
Sat, Oct 29, 2022:2:00 pm
Sun, Oct 30, 2022:2:00 pm
Thu, Nov 3, 2022:7:30 pm
Fri, Nov 4, 2022:7:30 pm
Sat, Nov 5, 2022:2:00 pm
Sun, Nov 6, 2022:7:30 pm
Thu, Nov 10, 2022:7:30 pm
Fri, Nov 11, 2022:7:30 pm
Sat, Nov 12, 2022:8:00 pm
Sun, Nov 13, 2022:2:00 pm
Thu, Nov 17, 2022:7:30 pm
Fri, Nov 18, 2022:7:30 pm
Sat, Nov 19, 2022:8:00 pm
Sun, Nov 20, 2022:7:30 pm
Fri, Nov 25, 2022:7:30 pm
Sat, Nov 26, 2022:2:00 pm
Sun, Nov 27, 2022:2:00 pm
Thu, Dec 1, 2022:7:30 pm
Fri, Dec 2, 2022:7:30 pm
Sat, Dec 3, 2022:8:00 pm
Sun, Dec 4, 2022:2:00 pm
Thu, Dec 8, 2022:7:30 pm
Fri, Dec 9, 2022:7:30 pm
Sat, Dec 10, 2022:2:00 pm
Sun, Dec 11, 2022:7:30 pm
Thu, Dec 15, 2022:7:30 pm
Fri, Dec 16, 2022:7:30 pm
Sat, Dec 17, 2022:2:00 pm
Sun, Dec 18, 2022:2:00 pm
Wed, Dec 21, 2022:7:30 pm
Thu, Dec 22, 2022:7:30 pm
Fri, Dec 23, 2022:7:30 pm
Sat, Dec 24, 2022:2:00 pm
Wed, Dec 28, 2022:2:00 pm
Thu, Dec 29, 2022:7:30 pm
Fri, Dec 30, 2022:7:30 pm
Sat, Dec 31, 2022:8:00 pm