Past Schedule Items
My Fair Lady

HistoryGuide currently has 18 past event listings in its database, shown below. Other past schedule items may be associated with similar event records, shown elsewhere.

DateTime Info.
Tue, Mar 24:7:30 pm
Wed, Mar 25:7:30 pm
Thu, Mar 26:7:30 pm
Fri, Mar 27:7:30 pm
Sat, Mar 28:8:00 pm
Sun, Mar 29:7:30 pm
Tue, Mar 31:7:30 pm
Wed, Apr 1:7:30 pm
Thu, Apr 2:7:30 pm
Fri, Apr 3:7:30 pm
Sat, Apr 4:8:00 pm
Sun, Apr 5:2:00 pm
Tue, Apr 7:7:30 pm
Wed, Apr 8:7:30 pm
Thu, Apr 9:7:30 pm
Fri, Apr 10:7:30 pm
Sat, Apr 11:2:00 pm
Sun, Apr 12:2:00 pm