Second City's Beach Party

Comedic performance live. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Category:
Performance - Comedic
Venue:
UP Comedy Club
Chicago
Overall Range:
Started: 06/06/24
Ends:  08/29/24
Active Schedule:
Thu, Jul 4: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Thu, Jul 11: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jul 18: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jul 25: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Aug 1: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Aug 8: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Aug 15: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Aug 22: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Aug 29: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
312-662-4562
Event Cost:
$120 - $177
Past Schedule:
Thu, Jun 6:
    8:00 pm
Thu, Jun 13:
    8:00 pm
Thu, Jun 20:
    8:00 pm
Thu, Jun 27:
    8:00 pm