Holiday Magic

Bright Lights. Magical Nights. Holiday Magic. Now in it's 40th year, get ready to visit Chicagoland's largest and longest-running lights festival featuring over a million twinkling LED lights. More information is available about this event online at czs.org/HolidayMagic.

Category:
Festivals - Holiday Event / Party
Venue:
Brookfield Zoo
Chicago
Overall Range:
Starts: 11/26/21
Ends:  12/31/21
Active Schedule:
Fri, Nov 26: 3:00 pm - 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Nov 28: 3:00 pm - 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Dec 1: 3:00 pm - 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Dec 2: 3:00 pm - 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Dec 3: 3:00 pm - 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Dec 4: 3:00 pm - 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Dec 5: 3:00 pm - 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Dec 8: 3:00 pm - 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Dec 9: 3:00 pm - 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Dec 10: 3:00 pm - 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Dec 11: 3:00 pm - 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Dec 12: 3:00 pm - 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Dec 15: 3:00 pm - 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Dec 16: 3:00 pm - 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Dec 17: 3:00 pm - 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Dec 18: 3:00 pm - 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Dec 19: 3:00 pm - 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Dec 26: 3:00 pm - 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Mon, Dec 27: 3:00 pm - 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Dec 28: 3:00 pm - 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Dec 29: 3:00 pm - 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Dec 30: 3:00 pm - 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Dec 31: 3:00 pm - 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Social:
Telephone:
705-485-0263