The Second City: Out Of The House Party

Comedic performance live. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Category:
Performance - Comedic
Venue:
e.t.c. Theater
Chicago
Overall Range:
Started: 08/25/21
Ends:  12/31/21
Active Schedule:
Thu, Sep 30: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Fri, Oct 1: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 2: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Oct 3: 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Oct 6: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Oct 7: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Oct 8: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 9: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Oct 10: 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Oct 13: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Oct 14: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Oct 15: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 16: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Oct 17: 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Oct 20: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Oct 21: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Oct 22: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 23: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Oct 24: 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Oct 27: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Oct 28: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Oct 29: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 30: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Oct 31: 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Nov 3: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Nov 4: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 5: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 6: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Nov 7: 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Nov 10: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Nov 11: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 12: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 13: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Nov 14: 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Nov 17: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Nov 18: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 19: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 20: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Nov 21: 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Nov 24: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 26: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 27: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Nov 28: 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 1: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 2: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 3: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 4: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 5: 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 8: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 9: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 10: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 11: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 12: 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 15: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 16: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 17: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 18: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 19: 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 22: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 23: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 26: 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 29: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 30: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 31: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
312-337-3992
Past Schedule:
Wed, Aug 25:
    8:00 pm
Thu, Aug 26:
    8:00 pm
Fri, Aug 27:
    8:00 pm
Sat, Aug 28:
    8:00 pm
Sun, Aug 29:
    5:00 pm
See 26 prior items.