Joffrey Ballet: The Nutcracker

Ballet theatrical performance. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Event Type:
Performance - Ballet
Venue:
Civic Opera House
Chicago
Overall Range:
Started: 12/04/21
Ends:  12/27/22
Active Schedule:
Sat, Dec 3: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Sun, Dec 4: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 9: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 10: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 11: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 15: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 16: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 17: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 18: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 21: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 22: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 23: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 24: 11:00 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Dec 26: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Dec 27: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
312-419-0033
Event Cost:
$70.50 - $771
Past Schedule:
Sat, Dec 4, 2021:
    2:00 pm
Sun, Dec 5, 2021:
    1:00 pm
Thu, Dec 9, 2021:
    7:00 pm
Fri, Dec 10, 2021:
    7:00 pm
Sat, Dec 11, 2021:
    2:00 pm
See 16 prior items.