The Devil Wears Prada - Musical

Musical theatrical performance.

Category:
Performance - Musical
Venue:
James M. Nederlander Theatre
Chicago
Overall Range:
Starts: 07/19/22
Ends:  08/21/22
Active Schedule:
Tue, Jul 19, 2022: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Jul 20, 2022: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Jul 21, 2022: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Jul 22, 2022: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Jul 23, 2022: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Jul 24, 2022: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Jul 26, 2022: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Jul 27, 2022: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Jul 28, 2022: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Jul 29, 2022: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Jul 30, 2022: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Jul 31, 2022: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Aug 2, 2022: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Aug 3, 2022: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Aug 4, 2022: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Aug 5, 2022: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Aug 6, 2022: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Aug 7, 2022: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Aug 9, 2022: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Aug 10, 2022: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Aug 11, 2022: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Aug 12, 2022: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Aug 13, 2022: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Aug 14, 2022: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Aug 16, 2022: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Aug 17, 2022: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Aug 18, 2022: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Aug 19, 2022: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Aug 20, 2022: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Aug 21, 2022: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Social:
Telephone:
312-977-1700
Event Cost:
$ 50-250
impression