The King And I - Theatrical Performance

Musical theatrical performance.

Event Type:
Performance - Musical
Venue:
Drury Lane Theater
Chicago
Overall Range:
Started: 01/15/21
Ends:  03/20/22
Active Schedule:
Sat, Jan 15, 2022: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Jan 16, 2022: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Jan 19, 2022: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Jan 22, 2022: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Jan 23, 2022: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Jan 27, 2022: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Jan 29, 2022: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Jan 30, 2022: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Feb 3, 2022: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Feb 5, 2022: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Feb 6, 2022: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Feb 10, 2022: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Feb 12, 2022: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Feb 13, 2022: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Feb 17, 2022: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Feb 19, 2022: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Feb 20, 2022: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Feb 24, 2022: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Feb 26, 2022: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Feb 27, 2022: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Mar 3, 2022: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Mar 5, 2022: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Mar 6, 2022: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Mar 10, 2022: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Mar 12, 2022: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Mar 13, 2022: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Mar 17, 2022: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Mar 19, 2022: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Mar 20, 2022: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Social:
Telephone:
630-530-0111
Event Cost:
$230 - $400
Past Schedule:
Fri, Jan 15:
    8:00 pm
Sat, Jan 16:
    3:00 pm
Sun, Jan 17:
    2:00 pm
Wed, Jan 20:
    1:30 pm
Thu, Jan 21:
    8:00 pm
See 48 prior items.