The King And I - Theatrical Performance

Musical theatrical performance. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Category:
Performance - Musical
Venue:
Drury Lane Theater
Chicago
Overall Range:
Started: 01/15/21
Ends:  05/22/22
Active Schedule:
Sat, Jan 15, 2022: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Sun, Jan 16, 2022: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jan 19, 2022: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jan 22, 2022: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jan 23, 2022: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jan 27, 2022: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jan 29, 2022: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jan 30, 2022: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Feb 3, 2022: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 5, 2022: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Feb 6, 2022: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Feb 10, 2022: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 12, 2022: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Feb 13, 2022: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Feb 17, 2022: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 19, 2022: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Feb 20, 2022: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Feb 24, 2022: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 26, 2022: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Feb 27, 2022: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Mar 3, 2022: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Mar 5, 2022: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Mar 6, 2022: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Mar 10, 2022: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Mar 12, 2022: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Mar 13, 2022: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Mar 17, 2022: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Mar 19, 2022: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Mar 20, 2022: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Apr 1, 2022: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 2, 2022: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Apr 3, 2022: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Apr 6, 2022: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Apr 7, 2022: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Apr 8, 2022: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 9, 2022: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Apr 10, 2022: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Apr 13, 2022: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Apr 14, 2022: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Apr 15, 2022: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 16, 2022: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Apr 17, 2022: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Apr 20, 2022: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Apr 24, 2022: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 1, 2022: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 8, 2022: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 15, 2022: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 22, 2022: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
630-530-0111
Event Cost:
$230 - $400
Past Schedule:
Fri, Jan 15:
    8:00 pm
Sat, Jan 16:
    3:00 pm
Sun, Jan 17:
    2:00 pm
Wed, Jan 20:
    1:30 pm
Thu, Jan 21:
    8:00 pm
See 48 prior items.