Steel Magnolias - The Play

Musical theatrical performance. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Event Type:
Performance - Musical
Venue:
Drury Lane Theater
Chicago
Overall Range:
Started: 07/02/20
Ends:  07/31/22
Active Schedule:
Fri, Jul 2: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Sat, Jul 3: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jul 4: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jul 7: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jul 8: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jul 9: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jul 10: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jul 11: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jul 14: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jul 15: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jul 16: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jul 17: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jul 18: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jul 21: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jul 22: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jul 23: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jul 24: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jul 25: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jul 28: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jul 29: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jul 30: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jul 31: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Aug 1: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Aug 4: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Aug 5: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Aug 6: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Aug 7: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Aug 8: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 12, 2022: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jun 15, 2022: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 18, 2022: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 19, 2022: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 23, 2022: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 25, 2022: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 26, 2022: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 30, 2022: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jul 2, 2022: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jul 3, 2022: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jul 7, 2022: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jul 9, 2022: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jul 10, 2022: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jul 14, 2022: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jul 16, 2022: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jul 17, 2022: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jul 21, 2022: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jul 23, 2022: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jul 24, 2022: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jul 28, 2022: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jul 30, 2022: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jul 31, 2022: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
630-530-0111
Event Cost:
$ 204-374
Past Schedule:
Thu, Jul 2, 2020:
    3:00 pm
Fri, Jun 18:
    8:00 pm
Sat, Jun 19:
    8:00 pm
Sun, Jun 20:
    6:00 pm
Wed, Jun 23:
    1:30 pm
See 11 prior items.