Steel Magnolias - The Play

Musical theatrical performance.

Event Type:
Performance - Musical
Venue:
Drury Lane Theater
Chicago
Overall Range:
Started: 07/02/20
Ends:  08/08/21
Active Schedule:
Fri, Jun 18, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Jun 19, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Jun 20, 2021: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Jun 23, 2021: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Jun 24, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Jun 25, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Jun 26, 2021: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Jun 27, 2021: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Jun 30, 2021: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Jul 1, 2021: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Jul 2, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Jul 3, 2021: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Jul 4, 2021: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Jul 7, 2021: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Jul 8, 2021: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Jul 9, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Jul 10, 2021: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Jul 11, 2021: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Jul 14, 2021: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Jul 15, 2021: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Jul 16, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Jul 17, 2021: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Jul 18, 2021: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Jul 21, 2021: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Jul 22, 2021: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Jul 23, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Jul 24, 2021: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Jul 25, 2021: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Jul 28, 2021: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Jul 29, 2021: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Jul 30, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Jul 31, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Aug 1, 2021: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Aug 4, 2021: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Aug 5, 2021: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Aug 6, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Aug 7, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Aug 8, 2021: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Social:
Telephone:
630-530-0111
Event Cost:
$ 204-374
Past Schedule:
Thu, Jul 2:
    3:00 pm
impression