Irving Berlin's Holiday Inn

Musical theatrical performance.

Category:
Performance - Musical
Venue:
Drury Lane Theater
Chicago
Overall Range:
Started: 11/06/20
Ends:  12/19/21
Active Schedule:
Sat, Oct 23: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Oct 24: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Oct 27: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Oct 30: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Oct 31: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Nov 4: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Nov 6: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Nov 7: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Nov 12: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Nov 13: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Nov 14: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Nov 17: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Nov 18: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Nov 19: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Nov 20: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Nov 21: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Nov 24: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Nov 25: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Nov 26: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Nov 27: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Nov 28: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Dec 1: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Dec 2: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Dec 3: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Dec 4: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Dec 5: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Dec 8: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Dec 9: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Dec 10: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Dec 11: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Dec 12: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Dec 15: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Dec 16: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Dec 17: 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Dec 19: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Social:
Telephone:
630-530-0111
Event Cost:
$230 - 400
Past Schedule:
Fri, Nov 6, 2020:
    8:00 pm
Sat, Nov 7, 2020:
    8:00 pm
Sun, Nov 8, 2020:
    6:00 pm
Wed, Nov 11, 2020:
    8:00 pm
Thu, Nov 12, 2020:
    8:00 pm
See 23 prior items.
impression