The Devil Wears Prada - Musical

Musical theatrical performance.

Event Type:
Performance - Musical
Venue:
CIBC Theatre
Chicago
Overall Range:
Starts: 07/13/21
Ends:  08/15/21
Active Schedule:
Tue, Jul 13, 2021: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Jul 14, 2021: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Jul 15, 2021: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Jul 16, 2021: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Jul 17, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Jul 18, 2021: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Jul 20, 2021: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Jul 21, 2021: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Jul 22, 2021: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Jul 23, 2021: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Jul 24, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Jul 25, 2021: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Jul 27, 2021: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Jul 28, 2021: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Jul 29, 2021: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Jul 30, 2021: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Jul 31, 2021: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Aug 1, 2021: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Aug 3, 2021: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Aug 4, 2021: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Aug 5, 2021: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Aug 6, 2021: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Aug 7, 2021: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Aug 8, 2021: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Aug 10, 2021: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Aug 11, 2021: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Aug 12, 2021: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Aug 13, 2021: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Aug 14, 2021: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Aug 15, 2021: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Social:
Telephone:
312-977-1700
Event Cost:
$57 - $375
impression