West Side Story

Musical theatrical performance. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Event Type:
Performance - Musical
Venue:
Marriott Theatre
Chicago
Overall Range:
Started: 08/12/20
Ends:  03/27/22
Active Schedule:
Wed, Feb 2, 2022: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Thu, Feb 3, 2022: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Feb 4, 2022: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 5, 2022: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Feb 6, 2022: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Feb 9, 2022: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Feb 10, 2022: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Feb 11, 2022: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 12, 2022: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Feb 13, 2022: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Feb 16, 2022: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Feb 17, 2022: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Feb 18, 2022: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 19, 2022: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Feb 20, 2022: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Feb 23, 2022: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Feb 24, 2022: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Feb 25, 2022: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 26, 2022: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Feb 27, 2022: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Mar 2, 2022: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Mar 3, 2022: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Mar 4, 2022: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Mar 5, 2022: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Mar 6, 2022: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Mar 9, 2022: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Mar 10, 2022: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Mar 11, 2022: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Mar 12, 2022: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Mar 13, 2022: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Mar 16, 2022: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Mar 17, 2022: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Mar 18, 2022: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Mar 19, 2022: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Mar 20, 2022: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Mar 23, 2022: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Mar 24, 2022: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Mar 25, 2022: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Mar 26, 2022: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Mar 27, 2022: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
847-634-0200
Event Cost:
$82 - 355
Past Schedule:
Wed, Aug 12, 2020:
    7:30 pm
Thu, Aug 13, 2020:
    7:30 pm
Fri, Aug 14, 2020:
    8:00 pm
Sat, Aug 15, 2020:
    4:00 pm
Sun, Aug 16, 2020:
    1:00 pm
See 45 prior items.