The World Goes 'round

Musical theatrical performance. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Event Type:
Performance - Musical
Venue:
Marriott Theatre
Chicago
Overall Range:
Started: 05/27/20
Ends:  11/07/21
Active Schedule:
Thu, Sep 30: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Fri, Oct 1: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 2: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Oct 3: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Oct 6: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Oct 7: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Oct 8: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 9: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Oct 10: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Oct 13: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Oct 14: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Oct 15: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 16: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Oct 17: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Oct 20: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Oct 21: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Oct 22: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 23: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Oct 24: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Oct 27: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Oct 28: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Oct 29: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 30: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Oct 31: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Nov 3: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Nov 4: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 5: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 6: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Nov 7: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
847-634-0200
Event Cost:
$82-355
Past Schedule:
Wed, May 27, 2020:
    7:30 pm
Thu, May 28, 2020:
    7:30 pm
Fri, May 29, 2020:
    8:00 pm
Sat, May 30, 2020:
    4:00 pm
Sun, May 31, 2020:
    1:00 pm
See 29 prior items.