The Sound of Music

Musical theatrical performance. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Category:
Performance - Musical
Venue:
Marriott Theatre
Chicago
Overall Range:
Started: 10/28/20
Ends:  06/05/22
Active Schedule:
Wed, Apr 13: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Thu, Apr 14: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Apr 15: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 16: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Apr 17: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Apr 20: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Apr 21: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Apr 22: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 23: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Apr 24: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Apr 27: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Apr 28: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Apr 29: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 30: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 1: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 4: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 5: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 6: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 7: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 8: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 11: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 12: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 13: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 14: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 15: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 18: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 19: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 20: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 21: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 22: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 25: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 26: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 27: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 28: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 29: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jun 1: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 2: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jun 3: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 4: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 5: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
847-634-0200
Event Cost:
$82 - $355
Past Schedule:
Wed, Oct 28, 2020:
    7:30 pm
Thu, Oct 29, 2020:
    7:30 pm
Fri, Oct 30, 2020:
    8:00 pm
Sat, Oct 31, 2020:
    4:00 pm
Sun, Nov 1, 2020:
    5:00 pm
See 14 prior items.