Moulin Rouge - The Musical

Musical theatrical performance.

Category:
Performance - Musical
Venue:
James M. Nederlander Theatre
Chicago
Overall Range:
Started: 12/17/20
Ends:  04/23/22
Active Schedule:
Sat, Feb 26, 2022: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Feb 27, 2022: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Mar 3, 2022: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Mar 5, 2022: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Mar 6, 2022: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Mar 9, 2022: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Mar 10, 2022: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Mar 11, 2022: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Mar 12, 2022: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Mar 13, 2022: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Mar 16, 2022: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Mar 17, 2022: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Mar 19, 2022: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Mar 23, 2022: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Mar 24, 2022: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Mar 26, 2022: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Mar 30, 2022: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Mar 31, 2022: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Apr 2, 2022: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Apr 6, 2022: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Apr 7, 2022: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Apr 9, 2022: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Apr 13, 2022: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Apr 14, 2022: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Apr 16, 2022: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Apr 20, 2022: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Apr 21, 2022: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Apr 23, 2022: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Social:
Telephone:
312-977-1700
Event Cost:
$160.14 - 840
Past Schedule:
Thu, Dec 17, 2020:
    2:00 pm
Fri, Dec 18, 2020:
    7:30 pm
Sat, Dec 19, 2020:
    2:00 pm
Sun, Dec 20, 2020:
    2:00 pm
Tue, Dec 22, 2020:
    7:30 pm
See 58 prior items.
impression