Disney's Tony Award winning musical about Simba, a young cub, and his journey from childhood to adulthood and eventually the throne. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Category:
Performance - Musical
Venue:
Cadillac Palace Theatre
Chicago
Overall Range:
Started: 12/02/16
Ends:  01/14/23
Active Schedule:
Thu, Nov 17: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Fri, Nov 18: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 19: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Nov 20: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Nov 22: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Nov 23: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 25: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 26: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Nov 27: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Nov 30: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 1: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 2: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 3: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 4: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 7: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 8: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 9: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 10: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 11: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 14: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 15: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 16: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 17: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 18: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Dec 20: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 21: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 22: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 23: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 24: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Dec 26: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Dec 27: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 28: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 29: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 30: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 31: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jan 4, 2023: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jan 5, 2023: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jan 6, 2023: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jan 7, 2023: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jan 8, 2023: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jan 10, 2023: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jan 11, 2023: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jan 12, 2023: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jan 13, 2023: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jan 14, 2023: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
312-384-1502
Past Schedule:
Wed, Dec 2, 2015:
    2:00 pm
    7:30 pm
Thu, Dec 3, 2015:
    7:30 pm
Fri, Dec 4, 2015:
    7:30 pm
Sat, Dec 5, 2015:
    2:00 pm
    7:30 pm
Sun, Dec 6, 2015:
    1:00 pm
See 57 prior items.