Les Miserables

Live On Stage. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Category:
Performance - Musical
Venue:
Cadillac Palace Theatre
Chicago
Overall Range:
Started: 02/02/11
Ends:  03/05/23
Active Schedule:
Wed, Feb 15, 2023: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Thu, Feb 16, 2023: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Feb 17, 2023: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 18, 2023: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Feb 19, 2023: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Feb 21, 2023: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Feb 22, 2023: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Feb 23, 2023: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Feb 24, 2023: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 25, 2023: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Feb 26, 2023: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Feb 28, 2023: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Mar 1, 2023: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Mar 2, 2023: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Mar 3, 2023: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Mar 4, 2023: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Mar 5, 2023: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Every Sun:
2:00 pm & 7:30 pm
Every Tue:
7:30 pm
Every Wed:
7:30 pm
Every Thu:
7:30 pm
Every Fri:
8:00 pm
Every Sat:
2:00 pm & 8:00 pm
Social:
Telephone:
312-384-1502
Past Schedule:
Tue, Jul 9, 2019:
    7:30 pm
Wed, Jul 10, 2019:
    7:30 pm
Thu, Jul 11, 2019:
    7:30 pm
Fri, Jul 12, 2019:
    7:30 pm
Sat, Jul 13, 2019:
    2:00 pm
See 17 prior items.