Performing Live. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Category:
Arts - Concerts
Venue:
Fourth Presbyterian Church
Chicago
Overall Range:
Started: 12/19/12
Ends:  12/16/22
Active Schedule:
Thu, Dec 8: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Fri, Dec 9: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Dec 12: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Dec 13: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 14: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 15: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 16: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
312-787-4570
Past Schedule:
Wed, Dec 15, 2010:
    7:00 pm
Thu, Dec 16, 2010:
    8:00 pm
Fri, Dec 17, 2010:
    7:00 pm
Wed, Dec 19, 2012:
    8:00 pm
Thu, Dec 20, 2012:
    8:00 pm
See 11 prior items.